Current Winter Schedule as of 1/8/2015     

Note :  For the Winter Season - Practice will be held Tues, Thurs at multiple locations to work on strength, speed, and ensure protection from the weather. Sunday at Stonebridge if weather permits, if not we willl workout indoors at the Loudoun Sports Center. Later in the spring season we will move to Stonebridge on Weekdays and Sundays. Other clinics will be conducted at the Loudoun Sports Center.  

Sunday 1/4/2015 PG All-Comers Sportsplex Track Meet and Showcase 7am - 4pm
Tuesday 1/6/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 1/8/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 1/11/2015

(Optional) Meet at Thomas Jefferson Community Center  8am

Practice Stonebridge HS                                                              4pm - 5:30

Tuesday 1/13/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 1/15/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 1/18/2015 PG All-Comers Sportsplex Track Meet and Showcase 7am - 4pm
Tuesday 1/20/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 1/22/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 1/25/2015

(Optional) Meet at Thomas Jefferson Community Center

Stonebridge HS                                                                     4pm - 5:30

Tuesday 1/27/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 1/29/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 2/1/2015

(Optional) Meet at Thomas Jefferson Community Center 8am

Stonebridge HS                                                                     4pm - 5:30

Tuesday 2/3/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 2/5/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 2/8/2015

PG All-Comers Sportsplex Track Meet and Showcase 7am - 4pm

Indoor Meet at TJ (designated for certain parties)

Tuesday 2/10/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 2/12/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 2/15/2015 USATF Zonal Championship
Tuesday 2/28/2015 PVA 14 and Under National Age Group Invitational
    Winter Season Ends/Indoor Championship Prep Only
Sunday 3/1/2015 Practice Stonebridge HS 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 3/3/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 3/5/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Sunday 3/8/2015 Practice Stonebridge HS 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 3/10/2015 Practice Carl's Fitness Studio                                            6:30-8:00pm
Thursday 3/12/2015

Practice Loudoun Sports Center                                       6:30-8:00pm

Saturday 3/14/2015 USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Championships
Sunday 3/15/2015 Day 2 if necessary/Practice Stonebridge HS 4:00-6:00pm
 

© Special Forces Track Club 1998-2010